Term Dates 2019/2020

term

1

Darley Abbey 

First session: Wednesday 11th September 2019

Last session: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Chellaston

First session: Friday 13th September2019

Last session: Friday 20th December 2019

Please note that we will be closed for half term in the week of 28th October 2019

term

2

Darley Abbey

First session: Wednesday 8th January 2020

Last session: Wednesday 1st April 2020

Chellaston

First session: Friday 10th January 2020

Last session: Friday 3rd April 2020

Please note that there is no break for February half term; we are open as usual

term

3

Darley Abbey

First session: Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Last session: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Chellaston

First session: Friday 24th April 2020

Last session: Friday 24th July 2020

Please note that we will be closed for half term in the week commencing 27th May 2020

© 2019 Centre Stage Theatre Arts

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter